Skip Navigation

Mentors 2013

Fellows | Administration

Bob Bachman
Chief Operating Officer
Emory University Hospital

Peter Barnes
Vice President
Human Resources, Emory University

Bill (William) Bornstein
Chief Quality Officer
Administration, Emory Healthcare

Penny Castellano
Chief Medical Officer / Chief Quality Officer,
The Emory Clinic

James Curran
Dean, Rollins School of Public Health

Walter (Wally) Curran, Jr.
Executive Director, Winship Cancer Institute
Professor & Chair, Radiation Oncology

John Fox
President and CEO, Emory Healthcare

Susan Grant
Chief Nursing Officer
Emory Healthcare

Ira Horowitz
Chief Medical Officer, EUH

Dallis Howard-Crow
Chief Human Resources Officer
EHC Human Resources

Ronnie Jowers
Vice President for Health Affairs and
Chief Financial officer for the Woodruff Health Sciences Center

Linda Mccauley, RN/PHD
Dean, School of Nursing
EVPHA Health Affairs

Richard Mendola
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Doug Morris
Interim Director, The Emory Clinic
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Dane Peterson
Chief Operating Officer

Woody Spackman
Executive Director, Emory Center for Pastoral Services
Emory Hospitals and Wesley Woods Center

David Stephens
Executive Associate Dean for Research

Claire E. Sterk
Sr. Vice Provost
Executive VP, Academic Affairs

David Wynes
Vice President for Research

Stuart Zola
Director, Yerkes National Primate
Research Center