Woodruff Health Sciences Center

Jonathan S. Lewin

Jonathan S. Lewin, MD, FACR
Executive Vice President for Health Affairs, Emory University
Executive Director, Woodruff Health Sciences Center
CEO, President, and Chairman of the Board, Emory Healthcare

David Stephens

David Stephens, MD
Vice President for Research, Woodruff Health Sciences Center
Chair, Department of Medicine, Emory School of Medicine

Emory College / Emory School of Medicine

Colleen McBride

Dwight McBride
Provost, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, Emory University

Lanny Liebeskind

Lanny Liebeskind, PhD
Professor, Emory College

Vikas P. Sukhatme

Vikas P. Sukhatme, MD, ScD
Dean, Emory University School of Medicine
Chief Academic Officer, Emory Healthcare