Health Sciences Media Relations Team

The Emory Health Sciences Media Relations Team is responsible for handling all media relations for the Woodruff Health Sciences Center and Emory Healthcare.

Photo for Vincent Dollard

Vincent Dollard

Associate Vice President for Communications
Health Sciences Communications
Woodruff Health Sciences Center

Phone: 404-727-3366
Email: vdollar@emory.edu

Photo for Janet Christenbury

Janet Christenbury

Director, Media Relations, Emory Healthcare
Health Sciences Communications

Phone: 404-727-8599
Email: jmchris@emory.edu

Photo for Quinn Eastman

Quinn Eastman, PhD

Senior Science Writer, Research Communications
Health Sciences Communications

Office: 1762 Clifton Road, Suite 1000
Phone: 404-727-7829
Email: qeastma@emory.edu

Megan Jentz

Director of Communications, Emory Heart & Vascular Center

Phone: 404-727-7732
Email: megan.jentz@emory.edu

Photo for Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson McEwen

Director of Communications, Emory Brain Health Center
Health Sciences Communications

Office: 1762 Clifton Road, Suite 1000
Phone: 404-727-5696
Email: jennifer.johnson@emory.edu

Catherine Morrow

Communications Coordinator, Health Sciences Communications

Phone: 404-727-5686
Email: catherine.a.morrow@emory.edu

Photo for Damon Meharg

Damon Meharg

Assistant Director, Media Relations, and Multi-Platform Journalist
Health Sciences Communications

Office: WHSCAB 110
Phone: 404-727-1537
Email: dmeharg@emory.edu

Lisa Newbern

Chief of Public Affairs,
Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Phone: 404-727-7709
Email: lisa.newbern@emory.edu

Alysia Satchel

Senior Manager, Media Relations
Emory Johns Creek Hospital, Emory Healthcare
Health Sciences Communications

Phone: 678-474-8018
Email:
alysia.satchel@emoryhealthcare.org

Rajee Suri

Senior Director, Health/Research Communications

Office: 1762 Clifton Road, Suite 1000
Phone: 404-727-5692
Email: rajee.suri@emory.edu

Photo for Catherine Williams

Catherine Williams

Associate Director, News & Information
Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University

Phone: 404-778-5848
Email: catherine.s.williams@emory.edu

Full Bio

Jill Wu

Manager, Enterprise Communications

Phone: 404-727-3870
Email: jill.s.wu@emory.edu