2022-23 WHEA Fellows in Educational Scholarship


Jeremy Amayo, MMSc, PA-C

Assistant Professor, Director of Ultrasound Education, Department of Family and Preventive Medicine

jeremy.amayo@emory.edu

Jeremy Amayo

Sivan Ben-Moshe, MD

Assistant Professor, Division of General Medicine and Geriatrics, Emory University School of Medicine
Senior Physician, Geriatrics Clinic, Emory Healthcare

sivan.ben-moshe@emory.edu

Sivan Ben-Moshe

Joanna M. Bonsall, MD, PhD, SFHM

Chief of Hospital Medicine | Grady Memorial Hospital
Clinical Co-Director | MD/PhD Program
Associate Professor of Medicine | Emory University School of Medicine

jbonsal@emory.edu

Joanna M. Bonsall

Will Bundy, MMSc, C-AA, CHSE

Anesthetist Instructor, Emory University School of Medicine

william.bundy@emoryhealthcare.org

Will Bundy

Emilee Flynn, MD, MPH

Pediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT), Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
Assistant Program Director, Hospice and Palliative Medicine Fellowship-Pediatric Track
Assistant Professor- Department of Pediatrics, Division of Hospice and Palliative Medicine

emilee.flynn@choa.org

Emilee Flynn

Shilpa Krishnan, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor, Emory University School of Medicine, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine, Division of Physical Therapy

shilpa.krishnan@emory.edu

Shilpa Krishnan

Xiaoqin Alexa Lu, MD

Assistant Professor of Opthalmology, Emory University School of Medicine

xlu30@emory.edu

Xiaoqin Alexa Lu

Jimi S. Malik, MD

Division of Palliative Medicine, Department of Family and Preventive Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine

jimi.samuel.malik@emory.edu

Jimi S. Malik

Ian McCullough, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, Emory University School of Medicine

ian.mccullough@emory.edu

Ian McCullough, MD

Kenneth Mueller, PharmD, BCPS

Assistant Clinical Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing, Emory University

kjmuell@emory.edu

Kenneth Mueller

Eunice E. D. Radcliff, MD

Senior Associate, Child Health Equity Fellow in Primary Care, Department of Pediatrics, Emory University School of Medicine

eeradcl@emory.edu

Eunice E. D. Radcliff

Anita Sethna, MD, FACS

Associate Program Director
Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Emory Aesthetic Center

anita.beheruz.sethna@emory.edu

Anita Sethna

Veketa Smith, MPH, MMSc., PA-C

Physician Assistant/Assistant Professor/Clinical Educator/ Petersen Society Advisor Emory Healthcare | EUH | Department of Infectious Diseases

veketa.smith@emory.edu

Veketa Smith

Marsha Stern, MD MPH

Assistant Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

marsha.smith@emory.edu

Marsha Stern

Cristy Tower-Gilchrist, PhD

Assistant Clinical Professor, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing, Emory University

cristy.tower-gilchrist@emory.edu

Cristy Tower-Gilchrist

Megan Vallowe, PhD

Pediatric Residency Investigative Scholars at Emory (PRISE), Center for Childhood Infections and Vaccines (CCIV), Department of Pediatrics

megan.vallowe@emory.edu

Megan Vallowe

Elizabeth Wilson, MD

Anesthesiologist, Emory University School of Medicine

elizabeth.ann.wilson@emory.edu

Elizabeth Wilson