Emory Healthcare Locations

A map of Emory Healthcare locations, including hospitals, inpatient care, outpatient care, and additional provider locations.

In Atlanta and across the State

Printable Download (PDF, 233 K)

Emory Healthcare Locations

E = Emory-owned inpatient and outpatient locations
EA = Emory regional affiliate hospital locations
W = Winship Cancer Network locations

Emory has the most comprehensive health care system in the state, with Emory-owned or Emory-affiliated locations in 45 counties, more than 2,800 Emory and private practice physicians, and expertise in more than 70 specialties.

Patient Care Locations

Emory inpatient care
("E" in map above)

  • Emory University Hospital
  • Emory University Hospital Midtown
  • Emory University Orthopaedics & Spine Hospital
  • Emory University Hospital at Wesley Woods
  • Emory Rehabilitation Hospital
  • Emory Saint Joseph’s Hospital
  • Emory Johns Creek Hospital
  • Emory Decatur Hospital
  • Emory Hillandale Hospital
  • Emory Long-Term Acute Care
  • Emory University Hospital Smyrna

Emory outpatient care
("E" in map above)

Emory Clinic and Emory Specialty Associates together have 140 group practice locations and ambulatory service sites in 27 Georgia counties: Butts, Carroll, Chatham, Cherokee, Clayton (4), Cobb (12), Coweta (2), DeKalb (45), Douglas, Fayette (4), Forsyth (3), Franklin, Fulton (22), Gwinnett (18), Henry (7), Laurens, Muscogee, Newton, Oconee, Rockdale (3), Spalding, Stephens, Thomas, Towns, Troup (5), Union, and Walton. Emory also has an outpatient location in Murphy, North Carolina.

Emory regional affiliate hospitals
("EA" in map above)

Emory Healthcare has 19 regional affiliate hospitals in 17 counties: Baldwin, Bibb (2), Bleckley, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur, Dodge, Houston (2), Muscogee, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, Tift, Toombs, and Upson.

Winship Cancer Network
("W" in map above)

The Winship Cancer Network—formed to improve access to high-quality cancer care, cutting-edge research, and continuing education for affiliate partners in Georgia and the Southeast—includes three community care organizations: Hamilton Medical Center in Dalton, Georgia; Archbold Memorial Center in Thomasville, Georgia; and Northeast Georgia Health System in Gainesville, Georgia.

Emory Healthcare Network

Emory Healthcare also has a clinically integrated network, encompassing many of the above entities, in which partners share common quality goals and are connected via the Emory Health Information Exchange to share data securely to make care safer and more efficient. The network has 250 provider locations in metro Atlanta, including MinuteClinics as well as urgent care provider Peachtree Immediate Care.