WHSC Board of Trustees

Full list of the Woodruff Health Sciences Center Board of the Emory University Board of Trustees:

John G. Rice - Chair
Vice Chairman, GE

J. David Allen, DDS*
Dr. David Allen & Associates
Consultants to the Healthcare Industry

Kathelen V. Amos
President, The Aflac Foundation, Inc 

Thomas I. Barkin
Director and Global Chief Financial Officer, McKinsey & Company

William A. Brosius
Former Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Baylor St. Luke’s Medical Center

Russell R. French*
Retired, Noro-Mosely Partners

Charles B. Ginden*
Retired Executive Vice President, SunTrust Bank

William N. Kelley, MD**
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Steven H. Lipstein
President and CEO, BJC Healthcare 

Charles H. McTier**
Trustee and Past President
Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

Gary W. Rollins**
CEO and President, Rollins, Inc.

Timothy C. Rollins
VP, Rollins Investment Company

Gregory J. Vaughn
CEO, Bauerfeind USA

William C. Warren IV, MD
Founder and President, Good Samaritan Health Center

•Trustee Emeritus serving one-year appointment
**Emeritus Trustee Counselor