Skip Navigation

Mentors 2017

Fellows | Administration

Mary Beth Allen
Chief Human Resources Officer
Emory Healthcare

Bill (William) Bornstein
Chief Quality and Medical Officer
Emory Healthcare

Penny Castellano
Associate Clinic Director and Chief Medical Officer,
Emory Clinic and Emory Specialty Associates
Interim Chair, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Emory School of Medicine

S. Wright Caughman
Emeritus Executive VP for Health Affairs
Professor, Emory School of Medicine and Rollins School of Public Health

James Curran
Dean, Rollins School of Public Health

Walter (Wally) Curran, Jr.
Executive Director, Winship Cancer Institute
Professor and Chair, Radiation Oncology

Vincent (Vince) J. Dollard, APR
Interim Senior VP for Communications and Public Affairs
Emory University

J. William (Bill) Eley
Executive Associate Dean
Emory School of Medicine

Kate Heilpern
Ada Lee and Pete Correll Chair
Department of Emergency Medicine
Emory School of Medicine

Ira Horowitz
Interim Director, Emory Clinic
Interim Physician Group President, Emory Healthcare

R. Paul Johnson
Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Theodore (Ted) Johnson
Paul W. Seavy Chair in Medicine
Chief, Division of General Medicine and Geriatrics
Emory School of Medicine

Marilyn Margolis
Chief Executive Officer
Emory Johns Creek Hospital

Linda McCauley
Dean, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing

Richard Mendola
Enterprise Chief Information Office and Senior Vice Provost for Library Services
Emory University

Doug Morris
Emeritus Chief Executive Officer and Director, Emory Clinic
Emeritus Professor of Medicine (Cardiology), Emory School of Medicine

Dan Owens
Chief Executive Officer
Emory University Hospital Midtown

Dane Peterson
Hospital Group President
Emory Healthcare

Fred Sanfilippo
Director, Emory-Georgia Tech Healthcare Innovation Program

David Stephens
Interim Dean, Emory School of Medicine

David Wynes
Vice President for Research Administration
Emory University