Skip Navigation

Mentors 2015

Fellows | Administration

Bob Bachman
Chief Executive Officer
Emory University Hospital
Emory University Orthopaedics & Spine Hospital

Peter Barnes
Vice President
Human Resources, Emory University

Bill (William) Bornstein
Chief Quality and Medical Officer
Emory Healthcare

Penny Castellano
Chief Quality and Medical Officer
Emory Clinic

Susan Cruse
Senior Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations, Emory University

James Curran
Dean, Rollins School of Public Health

Walter (Wally) Curran, Jr.
Executive Director, Winship Cancer Institute
Professor & Chair, Radiation Oncology

John Fox
President and CEO, Emory Healthcare

Susan Grant
Chief Nursing Officer
Emory Healthcare

Charlie Harman
Vice President
Government Affairs
Emory Universtiy

Ira Horowitz
Chief Medical Officer, Emory University Hospital
Chair, Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Emory School of Medicine

R. Paul Johnson
Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Dallis Howard-Crow
Chief Human Resources Officer
Emory Healthcare Human Resources

Ronnie Jowers
Vice President for Health Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
Woodruff Health Sciences Center

Fadlo Khuri
Professor and Chair
Department of Hematology and Oncology, Emory School of Medicine

Chris Larsen
Dean, Emory School of Medicine
Physician Group President, Emory Healthcare
Vice President for Health Center Integration, Woodruff Health Sciences Center
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Emory Clinic

Richard Mendola
Enterprise Chief Information Office and Senior Vice Provost for Library Services
Emory University

Doug Morris
Chief Executive Officer and Director
Emory Clinic

Dane Peterson
Hospital Group President
Emory Healthcare

David Stephens
Vice President for Research, Woodruff Health Sciences Center
Chair, Department of Medicine, Emory School of Medicine

Claire E. Sterk
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Emory University

David Wynes
Vice President for Research Administration
Emory University